About us

December Boys is a project founded in 2010 by Alexander and Nikolay, two students from Kyiv, Ukraine. This website was created as a platform to share our irresistible passion towards close-up magic and cardistry.

After a thorough study of American market of playing cards, accessories and magic props, we began curating a selected range of goods for our store. Now December Boys is an authorized distributor of such renowned US brands as theory11, Dan and Dave, Art of Play, ellusionist, Murphy's Magic, Sweets Kendamas. Among other things, in our shop you can buy some of the finest playing cards produced by the United States Playing Card Company, a world market leader with 135 years of history. Initially launched as a small online business in Kyiv, we helped flourish Ukrainian community of magicians and cardists, filmed almost 100 instructional videos, released our own deck of cards and shipped over 30,000 orders worldwide.

'Pizzazz' - that's how cardistry pioneers Dan and Dave Buck described December Boys' debut video upon selecting it as a winner of an international contest in 2009. Nowadays we eagerly take part in tv-shows and movie shoots as sleight of hand experts and hand doubles, as well as help out companies in their projects and startups with our skills. We noticed how several reputable sites had a nice list of brands they collabed with, clients they worked for or press they were featured in. Being an indisputably class brand ourselves we decided to come up with a grid our own.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay updated with all the news. Email us for any business, collaboration or order inquiries. Or call directly:

Alexander: +38 (093) 315 30 90

Nikolay: +38 (093) 269 63 24

О нас

December Boys - это проект, основанный в 2010 году двумя студентами из Киева: Александром и Николаем. На создание собственной веб-платформы нас побудило непреодолимое влечение к close-up трюкам и кардистри. 

Изучив американский рынок игральных карт, аксессуаров и фокусного реквизита вдоль и поперек, мы начали курировать ассортимент своего магазина. Сейчас December Boys - авторизованный поставщик таких узнаваемых брендов из Соединенных Штатов, как theory11, Dan and Dave, Art of Play, ellusionist, Murphy's Magic, Sweets Kendamas. В частности, у нас вы можете купить оригинальные игральные карты от United States Playing Card Company, лидера мирового рынка со 135-летней историей. Открывшись, как небольшой интернет-магазин в Киеве в 2010-м, мы приложились к развитию украинского сообщества фокусников и кардистов, сняли почти 100 обучающих видео, выпустили собственную колоду карт и отправили более 30,000 заказов по Украине и миру.

"Незаурядный стиль и энергия" (pizzazz), - так пионеры кардистри из США Дэн и Дэйв Бак описали дебютное видео December Boys, признав его лучшим на международном состязании в 2009-м. Ныне мы охотно принимаем участие в шоу, теле- и киносъемках в качестве экспертов по ловкости рук и дублеров рук, а также помогаем своими навыками компаниям в их проектах и стартапах. Мы часто видели, как на солидных сайтах составляют список известных брендов, с которыми сотрудничали, клиентов, для которых работали или изданий, где засветились. Ну мы типа тоже очень серьезная контора, поэтому решили создать такой и себе.

Подписывайтесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе всех новостей. По вопросам сотрудничества и заказов обращайтесь на emailИли звоните на мобильный:

Александр: +38 (093) 315 30 90

Николай: +38 (093) 269 63 24